The Friends of Hartshill Park
Home
Who We Are
Events and
Meetings
History
Wildlife
Convent Pools
Sponsors/
Funding
Links
Contact Us
Local Heritage Initiative Logo

Events and Meetings

2010 Events

Footpath Work Party. Saturday 23rd January 10:00am-1:00pm.
Meet at Vicarage Road Car Park.
Dig in to help the Friends relay stretches of worn out path, improving access to areas of the park for years to come. Stout shoes, gloves and suitable clothing should be worn.

Footpath Work Party. Saturday 27th March 10:00am-1:00pm.
Meet at Vicarage Road Car Park as above.

Footpath Work Party. Saturday 29th May 10:00am-1:00pm.
Meet at Vicarage Road Car Park as above.

2010 Meetings

Meetings take place at 7:00pm, once a month, usually on the third Thusday, and are open to all. Meetings take place at the Jolly Potters on Hartshill Road. More infomation may be found on the noticeboards at the park entrances.

Thursday 21st January
Thursday 18th February
Thursday 25th March
Thursday 22nd April
Thursday 20th May
Thursday 17th June
Thursday 15th July
Thursday 19th August
Thursday 23rd September
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 18th November